Main partner
JKřenek anglický
Vote for the Climber of the Year in F1 2024! Started 2.3.2024/Finish 31.1.2025
click to vote

A.Albon208 (1%)
C.Sainz,jr.131 (1%)
Ch.Leclerc132 (1%)
D.Ricciardo127 (1%)
E.Ocon136 (1%)
F.Alonso84 (0%)
G.Russell111 (0%)
K.Cunuda148 (1%)
K.Magnussen81 (0%)
Kuan-jü Č.65 (0%)
L.Hamilton22736 (91%)
L.Norris102 (0%)
L.Sergeant72 (0%)
L.Stroll129 (1%)
M.Verstappen133 (1%)
N.Hulkenberg65 (0%)
O.Piastri70 (0%)
P.Gasly133 (1%)
S.Pérez158 (1%)
V.Bottas122 (0%)
24943 votes

You have already voted!
Medial partners


Story - 15th jubilee award for Nico Hülkenberg, Renault F1 team .

This year's negotiations about the presenting ceremony of the cups for the Climber of the Year in F1 was very dramatic at first, pretty successful and cordial in the end though. We would like to express our thanks to the team, its Junior Press Officer James Lloyd and his colleagues. As we ha


Picture report from the Climber of the Year in F1 award - photo Geoffrey Moist.

Our meeting with the Renault F1 team was very pleasant and hearthy. I explain to Nico where we are from, what is the prize about. It is the world poll Climber of the Year, this year it is the 15th jubileee aword, prizes com from Poděbrady Glassworks Bohemia Crystal in Czech Republic. My wif


Climber of the Year in F1 - the jubilee 15th season's award goes to Mr. Nico Hülkenberg of Renault F1.

Nico Hülkenberg reached 396 votes in the Climber of the Year in F1 poll in 2018. It is Renault F1 to win the prize again. First time it was won in 2005 by Fernando Alonso, who later became two-time World Champion. The year 2005 was the year of his first Champion title.