Main partner
JKřenek anglický
Vote for the Climber of the Year in F1 2024! Started 2.3.2024/Finish 31.1.2025
click to vote

A.Albon208 (1%)
C.Sainz,jr.131 (1%)
Ch.Leclerc132 (1%)
D.Ricciardo127 (1%)
E.Ocon136 (1%)
F.Alonso84 (0%)
G.Russell111 (0%)
K.Cunuda148 (1%)
K.Magnussen81 (0%)
Kuan-jü Č.65 (0%)
L.Hamilton22734 (91%)
L.Norris102 (0%)
L.Sergeant72 (0%)
L.Stroll129 (1%)
M.Verstappen133 (1%)
N.Hulkenberg65 (0%)
O.Piastri70 (0%)
P.Gasly133 (1%)
S.Pérez158 (1%)
V.Bottas122 (0%)
24941 votes

You have already voted!
Medial partners
Titulní obrázek


How it all came to a successful end this year!/M.Sanytrák/ photo Petr Dufek and Jiří Křenek

The communication with Sahara Force India was very pleasant with a successful end. You could say there was the will to help us, but still the term kept being changed for one reason or other, in the end the choice changed from the original Friday to Thursday 26 July 2012, at 4pm at Hungaror


The Climber of the Year if F1 2011,On 26 July at 4pm 2012

On 26 July at 4pm, at Hungaroring, during the Hungarian GP the trophy Climber of the Year in F1 2011 was presented both to the team and to the driver. The team was SAHARA FORCE INDIA F1 TEAM and the driver, winner of the poll in 2011, was Paul di Resta. The trophy was handed over person


Award Climber of the year in F1 2011

The trophy is traditionally made in the prestigious and world known glass works RÜCKL CRYSTAL a.s., 267 05 Nižbor 141, Czech Republic. These trophies will be presented to Paul di Resta and the Force India F1 team. At my request the famous Czech car painter Zbynek


Climber of the year in F1 2011

The poll is over and the winner for the year 2011 is Paul di Resta. The votes came sporadically during the year, things didn't take off until after the season as usually every year. The votes were sent by journalists, photographers, fans of Formula 1. The poll is supported by the magazines FORM


Climber of the year in F1 2011/491

Paul di Resta 27% (132) J.Alguersuari 18% (90) V.Petrov 15% (72) Bruno Senna 5% (26) S.Vettel 5% (25) R.Barrichello 4% (18) F.Alonso 3% (17) Jenson Button 3% (17) Nico Rosb


Who will be this year's Climber of the Year in F1???/M.Sanytrak/photo J.Krenek

Who will be this year's Climber of the Year in F1 2011, will it be the current poll leader V.Petrov, or the Formula 1 freshman B.Senna? The Championship has got over its half and the readers seem to hesitate who  to vote for???


Nick Heidfeld /M.Sanytrák / photo J.Křenek

Yes, after the race in Barcelona Nick Heidfeld of Renault is a big candidate for the Climber of the Year in F1 2011, his performance is getting better and better and I think that, compared to the last season, he is "climbing" higher.


Reflection - what is the outlook for the Climber of the Year in F1 2011?

This year's progress is interesting with respect to the competition of the newcomers. What makes it interesting is the progress of the renewed drivers - Nick Heidfeld and Vitaliy Petrov. If we take a look at the points scored, these two drivers have made a real leap compared to the last ye


Climber of the Year in F1

This year's Climber of the Year in F1 will be an interesting contest of all possible  activities of the individual drivers of the F1 teams, let me remind the rules: Climb in the standings compared to the previous year. For both the newcomers and veterans, their general behavior, prog


Climber of the Year in F1 2011

After the 8th GP we will start the Climber of the Year in F1 2011, you may start thinking who to vote for already now. There are many interesting candidates among both the old and new drivers of Formula 1.