Main partner
JKřenek anglický
Vote for the Climber of the Year in F1 2024! Started 2.3.2024/Finish 31.1.2025
click to vote

A.Albon269 (1%)
C.Sainz,jr.161 (1%)
Ch.Leclerc164 (1%)
D.Ricciardo167 (1%)
E.Ocon169 (1%)
F.Alonso109 (0%)
G.Russell139 (0%)
K.Cunuda174 (1%)
K.Magnussen102 (0%)
Kuan-jü Č.83 (0%)
L.Hamilton27632 (91%)
L.Norris119 (0%)
L.Sergeant97 (0%)
L.Stroll160 (1%)
M.Verstappen157 (1%)
N.Hulkenberg83 (0%)
O.Piastri98 (0%)
P.Gasly160 (1%)
S.Pérez186 (1%)
V.Bottas150 (0%)
30379 votes

You have not voted yet
Medial partners
Titulní obrázek


Climber of the year in F1 2009/314

Fernando Alonso 0.32% (1) Lewis Hamilton 0.96% (3) Giancarlo Fisichella 0.64% (2) Heikki Kovalainen 0.64% (2) Felipe Massa 0.96% (3) Kimi Räikkönen 1.27% (4) Jenson Button 7.64% (24) Rubens Barr


Just like every year we are starting the poll Climber of the Year in F1

Just like every year we are starting the poll Climber of the Year in F1 after the eighth race.  Please vote properly, fair and let us look forward to the results together, the poll closes like every year on 31 December 2008


Award Climber of the year in F1 2009

 The trophy is traditionally made in the prestigious and world known glass works  RÜCKL CRYSTAL a.s., 267 05 Nižbor 141, Czech Republic. These trophies will be presented to Mark Webber and the Red Bull Racing team. At my request the famous Czech car painter Zbynek Klekner from


Winner 2009 is Mr. Mark Webber / Miroslav Sanytrák/ photo Jiří Křenek

Winner is Mr. Mark Webber with 149 votes out of 314 participants – not only fans, but also journalists and photographers from all over the world. We always hand the trophy over at the German GP.


Red Bull Racing Team welcomed me as if I was a member of the team.

The communication with the communication manager of Red Bull has been on an excellent level since the beginning of 2010, when the team learned about the victory in The Climber of the Year in F1 for Mark Webber, who was elected by our readers. The cups, The Climber of the Year in F1 trophy, were manu