Main partner
JKřenek anglický
Vote for the Climber of the Year in F1 2019! Started 16.3.2018/Finish 31.1.2020
click to vote

A.Albon494 (24%)
A.Giovinazzi37 (2%)
C.Sainz,jr.28 (1%)
Ch.Leclerc205 (10%)
D.Kvjat26 (1%)
D.Ricciardo194 (9%)
G.Russel25 (1%)
K.Magnusen33 (2%)
K.Räikkönen95 (5%)
L.Hamilton85 (4%)
L.Norris26 (1%)
L.Stroll19 (1%)
M.Verstappen347 (17%)
N. Hülkenberg61 (3%)
P.Gasly60 (3%)
R.Grosjean25 (1%)
R.Kubica59 (3%)
S.Pérez112 (5%)
S.Vettel31 (1%)
V.Bottas129 (6%)
2091 votes

You have not voted yet
Medial partners
Titulní obrázek

The winners of this year’s poll are Felipe Massa and the Scuderia Ferrari. /M.Sanytrák/ photo J.Křenek

Substantially more people voted this year than previously. The web visitors from all over the world, sport journalists and photographers sent the total of 241 votes. Robert Kubica was in the lead in the past months. Having discussed the matter with our sponsor RÜCKL CRYSTAL a.s., 267 05 Nižbor 141, Czech Republic we decided to award Robert Kubica a special trophy for an outstanding debut in F1.

Auto R.Kubica

We will keep you informed you as to when the cups should reach their owners in time.