Main partner
JKřenek anglický
Vote for the Climber of the Year in F1 2020! Started 28.2.2020/Finish 31.1.2021
click to vote

A.Albon89 (4%)
A.Giovinazzi56 (3%)
C.Sainz,jr.65 (3%)
Ch.Leclerc41 (2%)
D.Kvjat97 (4%)
D.Ricciardo258 (12%)
E.Ocon68 (3%)
G.Russell41 (2%)
K.Magnusen72 (3%)
K.Räikkönen187 (8%)
L.Hamilton53 (2%)
L.Norris38 (2%)
L.Stroll60 (3%)
M.Verstappen48 (2%)
N.Latifi44 (2%)
P.Gasly66 (3%)
R.Grosjean152 (7%)
S.Pérez381 (17%)
S.Vettel298 (13%)
V.Bottas107 (5%)
2221 votes

You have not voted yet
Medial partners
Titulní obrázek

Vote Climber of the year in F1-rules

Climber of the Year in F1 - rules

The poll Climber of the Year in F1 is opened every year as an assessment of the skill of a driver who makes the biggest progress in his driving style and his standings compared to the previous season. Similarly, his team then receives a trophy for the team. The poll Climber of the Year in